Meet The MPD Officers

tucholski-h

Chief Joe Tucholski
440.632.3538
jtucholski@middlefieldpolice.com

 

 

savage-h


Lieutenant Brandon Savage
Years of Service:

4/2008 – Hired as a Part-time Officer
5/2008 – Hired as a Full-time Officer
8/2013 – Promoted to Sergeant
3/2016 – Promoted to Lieutenant
Lieutenant Savage can be reached by calling the Police Department at 440.632.3541 or via email at bsavage@middlefieldpolice.com


nevison8x10Sergeant Justin Nevison
Years of Service:

2/2013 – Hired as a Full-time Officer
1/2016 – Promoted to Sergeant
Work Experience:  Orwell Village Police Department
Sergeant Nevison can be reached by calling the Police Department at 440.632.3532 or via email at jnevison@middlefieldpolice.com

 


gray-h

Officer Brandon Gray
Years of Service:
9/2009 – Hired as a Part-time Officer
10/2010 – Hired as a Full-time Officer
Work Experience: Chardon City Police Department.
Officer Gray can be reached by calling the Police Department at 440.632.3535 or via email at bgray@middlefieldpolice.com

aveni-h


Officer Julie Aveni
Years of Service:
6/2012 – Hired as a Full-time Officer
Work Experience:
Andover Village Police Department, Ashtabula Sheriff’s Office, Village of Perry Police Department and North Perry Village Police Department
Officer Aveni can be reached by calling the Police Department at 440.632.3534 or via email at javeni@middlefieldpolice.com

nadaud8x10


Officer Stephen Nadaud
Years of Service:
3/2013 – Hired as a Full-time Officer.
Work Experience:
Braceville Police Department, Humility of Mary Police Department
Officer Nadaud can be reached by calling the Police Department at 440.632.3531 or via email at snadaud@middlefieldpolice.com

suschak-h


Officer Michael Suschak
Years of Service:
07/2013 – Hired as a Full-time Officer.
Work Experience:
Part-time Special Officer Willoughby Police Department and Part-time Hunting Valley Police Department.
Officer Suschak can be reached by calling the Police Department at 440.632.3530 or via email at msuschak@middlefieldpolice.com

newsome-h


Officer Jessica Newsome
2014  – Hired by Middlefield Police Department
Work Experience:
2013 – Ranger  Geauga Park District
Officer Newsome can be reached by calling the Police Department at 440.632.3533 or via email at jnewsome@middlefieldpolice.com


gino-h

Officer Gino Notarian

8/2015  Hired by Middlefield Police Department
Officer Notarian can be reached by calling the Police Department at 440.632.3528 or email to gnotarian@middlefieldpolice.com


dawson8x10

Officer Bryan Dawson
11/2015  Hired by Middlefield Police Department
Work experience:
2012 – Braceville Police Department
1/2012 – 7/2014 Community Corrections of America
Officer Dawson can be reached by calling the Police Department at 440.632.3529 or email to bdawson@middlefieldpolice.com